week 20 – The Freeletics journey continues

Freeletics Transformation week 20

Freeletics Transformation week 20

Hi again! Long time no see :-) Since I finished my first 15 weeks of freeletics I haven’t been blogging at all. That doesn’t mean I haven’t been busy training Freeletics – But to be true, I felt loss of motivation when I reached my first goal. What to do now? What is my next goal gonna be? Well, after a couple of days I saw a lot of new goals to achieve. One of them was getting stronger. I started my Freeletics with the combination of strength and cardio, this is perfect for losing weight and getting stronger, but I felt I reached a point where I didn’t want to lose more weight. Therefore I decided to focus on strength the next 15 weeks, and choose strength workouts in the coach every week.

rainy-weather-freeletics-no-excuses

The program is mostly the same but some of the workouts are a little more difficult and of course harder. :-) One of them are “toes to bar“. – Its fun to learn new workouts, and I every now and then need to check that I even do burpees right. Go back to the video and study now and then… I think that is very important. I am eating a lot these days (as usual), same as before, but more red meat and carbs than earlier… I’ll gain some weight again, but I can always do some weeks of cardio workouts later :-) Next time I will tell you about a general week of what I eat, so you can see what I do to make Freeletics work. Until next time, I advise you to check out freeletics nutrition guide to find guidance to eat right. Stay away from powder, it won’t make you any good in the long terms… Learn more about Freeletics and make Freeletics a lifestyle at freeletics.com – My username is Vegard* – Follow me

Leave a comment